You know you’re sleep deprived when…

…you put your pants on inside out. And you don’t notice until much later.

Now, I’m not talking about sweat pants, I mean regular old khaki pants.  With buttons and zipper and all.

How I managed to put them on inside out and zip the zipper and button the buttons this morning, without noticing, is beyond me.

And when I did finally notice, I was so amused (and to be honest, weirdly impressed), I left them that way. 😀

Well, just until I had to go to work.

2 thoughts on “You know you’re sleep deprived when…

  1. LOL I should have! And then seen how long it took someone to point it out to me. 😀 Like one of those hidden camera shows.

Leave a Reply

